Who Am I? : Tell me about yourself and your opinion in RV

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Who Am I? : Tell me about yourself and your opinion in RV

Post by YouMePark3198 on Sun Aug 03, 2014 1:38 pm

Hi! I'm Yumi (not my real name) but I prefer Yumi as my korean name, and I like the way spelled it as "YouMe".
By the way, I already love Red Velvet. Their song is catchy and make my vibes good Very Happy
my friend is Arvie and this girl group is RV. ㅋㅋ I found it cute Smile
avatar
YouMePark3198

Posts : 6
Join date : 2014-08-03
Age : 19
Location : Philippines

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Who Am I? : Tell me about yourself and your opinion in RV

Post by Irena on Sat Aug 09, 2014 12:57 pm

Hello to you too! My username is Irena because Irene is my bias and I like the sound of ah at the end of words for some reason. I really like the song Happiness, it's catchy and I like the lyrics. The dance also seems pretty nice. They all seem pretty close for a group that just debuted, so I like the closeness they have. I hope they get closer and keep releasing good songs and dances in the future.
avatar
Irena

Posts : 14
Join date : 2014-08-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Who Am I? : Tell me about yourself and your opinion in RV

Post by lalajoy on Sat Aug 09, 2014 9:00 pm

Hello, I'm Aila, but you can simply call me "Lala". My  bias is Joy, it's pretty obvious, isn't it? Happiness is really a catchy song plus the concept is very amazing and unique. I love their cheerleader-like costume, their hair color and everything about these four girls. Looking forward to see more from the princesses. Let's be chingus everyone.
avatar
lalajoy

Posts : 5
Join date : 2014-08-09
Age : 20
Location : Philippines

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Who Am I? : Tell me about yourself and your opinion in RV

Post by seulfany on Tue Aug 26, 2014 9:01 pm

Hello~~ I'm Kristie. My bias is currently Seulgi but i'm leaning towards Irene a little recently hahahhaa Very Happy RV are all irresistible~~~

Their concept is fresh as well as their song is catchy as well.
They have their own unique concept and style which i think that is it very good for them. It can help them create their own musical concepts.


HELLO TO AILA, IRENA AND YUMI AND WELCOME TO RVI Very Happy
Hope you guys enjoy your stay here~~
avatar
seulfany

Posts : 21
Join date : 2014-08-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Who Am I? : Tell me about yourself and your opinion in RV

Post by kangseulgis on Thu Aug 28, 2014 3:24 am

Hi, I'm Analise. Smile I'm Seulgi biased, if that wasn't obvious, hah. Constantly trolled by the other members, though. I really like RV! Their concept is fresh and interesting, and a little bit cute.
avatar
kangseulgis

Posts : 7
Join date : 2014-08-14
Location : USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Who Am I? : Tell me about yourself and your opinion in RV

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum